The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2021/2022
Today's Date: 30 November 2022
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2021 - 2022

Bruce Judd Cross-Country Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 23 October 2021

Under-15 Boys

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 22:50Oak Buchan (4)07:38Frederick Hake (4)07:51Fabien Whitelock (1)07:21
2Reigate Priory AC 'A' 23:05Euan Willis (2)07:22Sam Rolaston (1)07:30Will John-Cox (2)08:13
3Sutton & District 'A' 23:06Rafferty Haigh (8)07:58Alex Lennon (2)07:00Ethan Newell (3)08:08
4Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 23:27Benjy Carr (10)08:04Samson Taylor (5)07:43Daniel Simpson (4)07:40
5South London Harriers 23:41Tom Harmer (1)07:21Max Lorke (3)07:42Keir Hearn (5)08:38
6Holland Sports AC 'A' 23:49Sam Long (12)08:16Oscar Prebble (8)08:01Luke Danby (6)07:32
7Walton AC 'A' 24:45Callum Campbell-Curd (9)08:02Harrison Kwei (9)08:27Harry Currie (7)08:16
8Holland Sports AC 'B' 24:49Ciaran Lyas (13)08:24Benjamin Hilson (12)08:20Thomas Veale (8)08:05
9Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 25:10Benjy Street (3)07:32Tom Davies (7)08:34Noah Fernandez (9)09:04
10Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 25:12Jon Goldston (5)07:44Thomas Tope (6)08:10Oliver Caldicott (10)09:18
11Camberley & District AC 'A' 25:52Nathanael Rushforth (6)07:52Ryan De Ruijter (11)08:43Nathan Allen (11)09:17
12Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 25:55Rory Orsborn (11)08:14Joe Mcdonald (10)08:16Tom Harrison (12)09:25
-Walton AC 'B' *26:54Lewis Bainbridge (18)08:49Lanoe Hammett-Mcharg (14)08:55Jake Goodman *(13)09:10
13Holland Sports AC 'C' 27:27Ewan Murphy (17)08:49William Morrison (15)09:12Joseph Waldon (14)09:26
Guildford & Godalming AC DNFAbel Davies (19)08:58Jack Passingham (13)08:30
Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers DNFNathan D'Haese (7)07:52
Sutton & District 'B' DNFChristopher Cull (14)08:25
Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' DNFMichael Banks (15)08:29
Reigate Priory AC 'B' DNFMilo Seals (16)08:41
Herne Hill Harriers 'C' DNFBefekadu Cranwell (20)09:02
Camberley & District AC 'B' DNFJames Waite (21)10:22

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Alex Lennon Sutton&District07:00
Tom Harmer South London07:21
Fabien Whitelock Herne Hill H07:21
Euan Willis Reigate Priory 07:22
Sam Rolaston Reigate Priory 07:30
Benjy Street HerculesWimb07:32
Luke Danby Holland Sports 07:32
Oak Buchan Herne Hill H07:38
Daniel Simpson Epsom & Ewell07:40
Max Lorke South London07:42
Samson Taylor Epsom & Ewell07:43
Jon Goldston Herne Hill H07:44
Frederick Hake Herne Hill H07:51
Nathan D'Haese Kingston & Poly07:52
Nathanael Rushforth Camberley&Dist07:52
Rafferty Haigh Sutton&District07:58
Oscar Prebble Holland Sports 08:01
Callum Campbell-Curd Walton AC08:02
Benjy Carr Epsom & Ewell08:04
Thomas Veale Holland Sports 08:05
Ethan Newell Sutton&District08:08
Thomas Tope Herne Hill H08:10
Will John-Cox Reigate Priory 08:13
Rory Orsborn Epsom & Ewell08:14
Sam Long Holland Sports 08:16
Joe Mcdonald Epsom & Ewell08:16
Harry Currie Walton AC08:16
Benjamin Hilson Holland Sports 08:20
Ciaran Lyas Holland Sports 08:24
Christopher Cull Sutton&District08:25
Harrison Kwei Walton AC08:27
Michael Banks HerculesWimb08:29
Jack Passingham Guildford&G08:30
Tom Davies HerculesWimb08:34
Keir Hearn South London08:38
Milo Seals Reigate Priory 08:41
Ryan De Ruijter Camberley&Dist08:43
Ewan Murphy Holland Sports 08:49
Lewis Bainbridge Walton AC08:49
Lanoe Hammett-Mcharg Walton AC08:55
Abel Davies Guildford&G08:58
Befekadu Cranwell Herne Hill H09:02
Noah Fernandez HerculesWimb09:04
Jake Goodman *Walton AC09:10
William Morrison Holland Sports 09:12
Nathan Allen Camberley&Dist09:17
Oliver Caldicott Herne Hill H09:18
Tom Harrison Epsom & Ewell09:25
Joseph Waldon Holland Sports 09:26
James Waite Camberley&Dist10:22

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.