The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2023
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2022/2023
Today's Date: 24 March 2023
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2022 - 2023

Cross-Country Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 7 January 2023


1Katie PyeAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:15:13
2Orla CarrollHerne Hill Harriers00:15:40
3Robin SimonsGuildford & Godalming AC00:15:43
4Estee NormanEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:15:58
5Sophie JackHerne Hill Harriers00:16:05
6Lola RoakeWoking AC00:16:08
7Stephanie MassieWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC00:16:09
8Sabrina Coppola JohansenEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:16:19
9Lottie QuinnAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:27
10Imogen FreemanWoking AC00:16:28
11Orla WrightHerne Hill Harriers00:16:33
12Maeve MiniellyHerne Hill Harriers00:16:34
13Lily KittoHerne Hill Harriers00:16:39
14Katie EaldenAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:45
15Nicole HaycockReigate Priory AC00:16:47
16Charlotte MitchellAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:49
17Jessica MitchellAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:49
18Matilda KotcheffEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:16:50
19Sophie HawthornGuildford & Godalming AC00:17:09
20Lily-Rose BrownHerne Hill Harriers00:17:12
21Sophie PriceWoking AC00:17:14
22Iona AlexanderHercules Wimbledon AC00:17:15
23Emily EastonGuildford & Godalming AC00:17:17
24Gracie BroughSutton & District AC00:17:24
25Martha BrennanHerne Hill Harriers00:17:28
26Mari WoodhatchWoking AC00:17:28
27Vivienne JonczykHercules Wimbledon AC00:17:29
28Freya MorrisonHerne Hill Harriers00:17:36
29Katie FossCrawley AC00:17:38
30Maya RungusumySouth London Harriers00:17:48
31Jessica BoothSouth London Harriers00:17:50
32Florence WhiteEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:00
33Dillan QuinnHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:01
34Libby CantwellEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:04
35Maisie WatesDorking Mole Valley AC00:18:08
36Ella HendersonKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:18:08
37Maia MorrellSouth London Harriers00:18:08
38Darcey TowerAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:18:16
39Roisin DaviesGuildford & Godalming AC00:18:18
40Amelie FrewerAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:18:20
41Lara DelportHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:27
42Isla NaidooEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:31
43Matilda WelshSouth London Harriers00:18:38
44Martha EminsonHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:40
45Katie WoodsEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:41
46Ava MadsenCrawley AC00:18:42
47Charlotte JohnsonAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:18:48
48Josie HughesHercules Wimbledon AC00:19:02
49Roxane SkinnerGuildford & Godalming AC00:19:04
50Holly SmithCroydon Harriers00:19:06
51Lucy ColeCroydon Harriers00:19:12
52Poppy ScottAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:19:37
53Noa BellHercules Wimbledon AC00:19:42
54Samantha MoonSouth London Harriers00:19:59
55Annie WilliamsGuildford & Godalming AC00:20:18
56Isobel Cahill-SawfordEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:20:58
57Isabel GironellaSouth London Harriers00:22:29
58Hannah ScholeyCamberley & District AC00:23:03
59Kira NewbouldEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:24:12

1Herne Hill Harriers30
2Aldershot, Farnham & District AC40
3Epsom & Ewell Harriers62
4Woking AC63
5Guildford & Godalming AC84
6Hercules Wimbledon AC123
7South London Harriers141

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.