The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2022/2023
Today's Date: 19 April 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2022 - 2023

Cross-Country Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 7 January 2023


1Caspian HolmesHerne Hill Harriers00:10:30
2Thomas WhortonHercules Wimbledon AC00:10:55
3Daniel OrbellAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:10:56
4James Clement-NashHerne Hill Harriers00:11:02
5Thomas ClerkinHerne Hill Harriers00:11:03
6Albert KadarKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:11:05
7Lucas HeathHerne Hill Harriers00:11:08
8Aidan WhittonWoking AC00:11:19
9Jacob BowyerWoking AC00:11:21
10Samuel TsoloEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:11:23
11Harry AllenHercules Wimbledon AC00:11:24
12Ernesto KellyCroydon Harriers00:11:24
13Fynn JenkinSouth London Harriers00:11:25
14Caleb RushtonSutton & District AC00:11:26
15Ethan RushtonSutton & District AC00:11:28
16Luca BoultonHerne Hill Harriers00:11:32
17Theo CreedHercules Wimbledon AC00:11:38
18Joshua EmmersonReigate Priory AC00:11:42
19Jack ProcopakisAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:11:45
20Finley ShaughnessySouth London Harriers00:11:47
21Lewis BryceAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:11:47
22Henry WilliamsGuildford & Godalming AC00:11:56
23William LambertOptima Racing Team00:11:57
24Hugo WilsonGuildford & Godalming AC00:11:58
25George BoneGuildford & Godalming AC00:12:00
26Daniel StreetEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:02
27Aaron MorrellSouth London Harriers00:12:05
28Theo LiasidesWalton AC00:12:08
29Matthew van ZylEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:10
30Jacob DukeEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:15
31James FraserOptima Racing Team00:12:20
32Wilfred HughesSouth London Harriers00:12:22
33Oliver MealorHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:23
34Cyrus SheikhHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:24
35Euan RobertsKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:12:27
36Andrew RobertsKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:12:33
37Archie DowseEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:37
38Herbert ClarkHerne Hill Harriers00:12:39
39Isaac MistryHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:41
40Harry FreemanWoking AC00:12:42
41James BeatyReigate Priory AC00:12:49
42Rocco SeckerReigate Priory AC00:12:50
43Alex HughesHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:52
44Matthew WellingerWalton AC00:12:55
45Lucas WilkinsEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:56
46Finlay CantwellEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:58
47Isaac MiddletonGuildford & Godalming AC00:13:00
48Nathaniel MeekHerne Hill Harriers00:13:01
49Aidan HannahEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:13:02
50Ben EsdaileDorking Mole Valley AC00:13:07
51Tim PossadskiKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:13:07
52Eliot PeacockCroydon Harriers00:13:11
53Thomas FinchStriders of Croydon00:13:15
54Thomas McWilliamWaverley Harriers00:13:19
55Adam Amrani-HussainHercules Wimbledon AC00:13:19
56Noah TurnerHerne Hill Harriers00:13:20
57Joseph SutherlandHercules Wimbledon AC00:13:43
58Luca GrimaHercules Wimbledon AC00:14:00
59Owen MortimorAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:14:02
60Thomas MaynardHolland Sports AC00:14:04
61Barnaby WatneyDorking Mole Valley AC00:14:08
62Jaies BanyardDorking Mole Valley AC00:14:13
63Oliver SmithSouth London Harriers00:14:29
64Stephen LamontSouth London Harriers00:14:29
65Alfie WardenReigate Priory AC00:14:34
66Benjamin FodorEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:16:45
67Owen CookDorking Mole Valley AC00:16:54
68Noel FodorEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:17:05

1Herne Hill Harriers17(1, 4, 5, 7)
2Hercules Wimbledon AC63(2, 11, 17, 33)
3South London Harriers92(13, 20, 27, 32)
4Epsom & Ewell Harriers95(10, 26, 29, 30)
5Aldershot, Farnham & District AC102(3, 19, 21, 59)
6Guildford & Godalming AC118(22, 24, 25, 47)
7Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers128(6, 35, 36, 51)
8Reigate Priory AC166(18, 41, 42, 65)
9Dorking & Mole Valley AC240(50, 61, 62, 67)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.